Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Versa Screen Scratches

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Does anyone else have a Versa that seems to be easily scratching (on the screen)? I haven't even worn mine for 24 hours and I already have several scratches on the screen, one of which appears quite deep. 

Best Answer
173 REPLIES 173

I have had my fitbit versa only 1 week and I have a deep scratch on my screen that I have no clue how it got there. I do not wear it to bed, doing dishes or anything where I know I would damage it. I work in a bank so it is not like I am banging my fitbit on things so it gets scratched. My last fitbit was so much better than this one.

If anyone has any ideas on how to fix the scratch please message me. We pay way to much for these to be damaged so quickly.

Best Answer

Hello all, I hope you are doing fine.

I am sorry to hear about the Versa scratches issues you are experiencing and appreciate all the tips provided by some of our friends here and the attachments.

@SunsetRunner, @Sahilss21 and @Pjones1982I've gone ahead and escalated your cases to our Support Team for them to take a deeper look at this, please keep an eye on your inbox for further instructions.

For the rest that are having issues, I was able to see that you have already contacted support and would like to know if they have offer you a solution for this?

Hope to hear from you soon. Robot Happy

Alejandra | Community Moderator, Fitbit

If you like something I recommended, I encourage you to mark that reply as "Best Answer". 🙂

Best Answer
0 Votes
Is there a way to send back in the Fitbit and get our money back?
Best Answer
0 Votes