Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Versa won't track my sleep

ANSWERED
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

My Versa hasn't tracked my sleep for the past two nights. I have entered my sleep manually, but no sleep stages or other info.  This is one of the reasons I got a fitness tracking watch.  Seriously considering sending it back to Fitbit for a refund.

Moderator edit: subject for clarity

Best Answer
33 REPLIES 33
My guess would be heartrate isn't dropping or you are restless and it's not kicking in.  The issue I had was not getting REM, light, awake and deep sleep data....just basic.  Sliding the piece up the arm between 2 and 3 finger widths from wrist bone works.  Strange. 

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android
Best Answer
0 Votes

So suddenly after 3 weeks my heart rate isn't dropping or I'm doing jazz hands for 6 hours? I don't think so

Best Answer
I'm no expert....just a user that has had a little success in getting it back to normal...  Try resetting it by holding in the button until it goes black and the icon shows up.  Also restart your phone or whatever you use to sync.  The other thing that helped was to slide the Versa up the arm to about three finger widths from the wrist bone.  No idea why that's important, but it is.  Good luck.  That's all I have.  Try (877) 623 4997 and maybe talk to a human.....
Best Answer

My Fitbit (Watch) is not displaying my sleep.  I bought it to see results on Fitbit NOT to have to go to App on Android,  Please help to resolve.

Best Answer

So, this has been happening to me for months, I too followed all the advice.  The last time my sleep tracked was 20 December 2019 and even before then, it was tracking badly and inaccurately.  It's got to the point, I don't even bother wearing it anymore considering the only reason I purchased this was to track my sleep!

Such a waste of money.

Best Answer