Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

No stress score if bedtime before 8 PM

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

I’ve worn my Sense for 8 full days and nights, my Stress Score has STILL not appreared! Everything to * give* the score is in place but- nothing! Please HELP! 

Moderator Edit: Clarified subject and updated label

Best Answer
25 REPLIES 25

Thank you so much! 
i have faith in FitBit.

I’ll head over to the Feature Suggestion very soon, thanks! 🥰

Best Answer

Yep, I just went back and looked and every time I fell a sleep before 8 no score the next day and anytime past 8 I got a score.  I just looked at last 3 weeks and it was a perfect 21 for 21.

The problem is I am a farmer and staying up past 8 everyday is not feasible and just an assinine function.

looking forward to this fix.

Best Answer

So a weird quirk I have noticed with stress management score. I work overnights sun-wed night. So mon-thursday I sleep during the day (usually going to sleep around 10am). Then I go back to sleeping nights Thursday night. I wear my Fitbit sense all the time (regardless of when I am going to sleep). 

On the days I am working overnight instead of sleeping I get no stress management score. On the days where I sleep nights (I usually go to bed between 9-10:30pm) I get a stress management score. 

Best Answer

Hi @Beezy1978@MaddogWLV and @SPGmd. I'm glad to see you participating in the forums.

@Beezy1978, you're welcome and thanks for your faith in Fitbit. Hope to see you there!