Cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Poor GPS alert message when tracking exercise.

Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

When starting the gps, I continue to get the message "Poor gps alert, continuing with this activity could result in inaccurate results. It's not

calculating correctly all of a sudden. I've been doing the same route for 6 months so don't know why all of a sudden. I've trouble shot every idea out there. I've done it all and customer service seems to be at a loss for me as well. Help. 

Moderator Edit: Clarified Subject.

Best Answer
71 REPLIES 71

I was only using fitbit (although when I got the message again I went to MapmyWalk ap)(I actually had to re-download mapmywalk as I was excited to find out my fitbit would do the same thing)......  I removed the restrictions and powered down my phone.  I don't understand why it worked well at first................... but am very disappointed..... especially after seeing this long list of messages...............

Best Answer
0 Votes